Slow

Hi,

Today was one of those days where you cant seem to get anything done. Started from the morning where once again I was late then continued when I had to visit my doctor and I forgot to pack some content on my phone or take my tablet to read. As a result I wasted time sitting down waiting to see the doctor and not doing anything productive with my time.

I got back to work and I couldn’t get some software packages installed. That snowballed into a day where I was too frustrated to recover from.

I got home determined to add some fragments to my new android application. I hit some errors which is normal with programming but that only exposed my lack of motivation to get anything done. I was hoping to get my application in shape for a beta release but that wouldn’t be happening today.

I hope tomorrow will be better.

The main positive of the day is that I am losing weight again.

 

Good night.

 

Leave a Reply

