Down

Hi,

Everything I planned for today went down hill. Fixing my GRUB issue took forever and even after finally getting the OS to install it still didnt work. That completely drained me and I had no motivation to work. So I decided to think of it as a sign from the stars that i need to focus on completing work on my windows system and then get back to fixing my linux installations. It is so annoying that I am going to abandon linux for a week or two before I can make time on my very busy schedule to fix my linux setup.

The whole vision of working solely on linux has to wait. Hmmmm.

Ok, so tomorrow will be focused on decluttering my windows system and completing some work and then I will start some app development. The work to be done outside the hose will be centered on gardening.

Today is day two of waking up at 4 am actually I got out of bed at 4:26 am because I only got 4 hours of sleep I got at least one more hour tonight that will help with the afternoon drowsy feeling. I got some workout going on and that was the most positive thing about today. I think my decisive decision to stop the fixing the linux issue will prove to be a right step interms of my productivity in the coming months. I have soo much to read and do I cant let some things stop me from building the needed momentum.

I will end here.

XOXO !!!

Leave a comment