Depleted

Ola,

I am writing today because I am feeling the least motivated I have felt in the last couple of months. I am at a complete low, feeling unmotivated, uninterested and lacking energy to do anything. I am doing so because it is a good practice. The truth is that the winner of the race is declared at the end when everyone is exhausted an no on wants to put in anymore energy. Buy cultivating the discipline to get going when  don’t feel like it you increase the chances of success at anything that you want to do.

So my plan is to blog everyday for the whole of October. Nothing complex, just put up a blog post. I have lost a day already this month since today is the second of October so I will put in another blog post which will be a motivational quote.

I will end here.

Xoxo.

Leave a comment