06-10-2018

Too tired to write.That is how I feel right now.

If I had it my way I would be fast asleep but as it turns out I have to get some documentation and workout done before getting to bed

Today wasn’t very productive. First of all I didn’t get to bed early so I got up late which automatically takes up most of your day. Everything gets rolled back and you are struggling to meet deadlines. I had some errands to run also. All in all it could have been better. I also realized that I need to cut down on the content I watch and focus only on a few. Early in the year I decided to increase the motor sports that I watched so I added MotoGP and F2 to F1. But not the NFL season is in full swing and I find myself watching that one too. Throw in the political podcasts that I watch and I seem to be throwing away a lot of energy through focusing on all this content. I you add the podcasts that makes it even worse. I have gone through a process of downsizing content and I think I would have to do it again. The Formula E season is about to start throw that in with some series. I need to take action quickly. Probably I should focus more on highlights for some of them and limit myself to F1, podcasts and series. I will make some decisions soon.

XOXO

Leave a comment